top of page

2023 Schedule

  • Season Opener Weekly Race #1
    Sat, Mar 25
    Kingsport
    Mar 25, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #2
    Sat, Apr 01
    Kingsport
    Apr 01, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #3
    Fri, Apr 07
    Kingsport
    Apr 07, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #4
    Fri, Apr 21
    Kingsport
    Apr 21, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #5
    Fri, May 05
    Kingsport
    May 05, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #6
    Fri, May 19
    Kingsport
    May 19, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #7
    Fri, Jun 02
    Kingsport
    Jun 02, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #8
    Fri, Jun 16
    Kingsport
    Jun 16, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #9 + FIREWORKS
    Fri, Jun 30
    Kingsport
    Jun 30, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #10
    Fri, Jul 14
    Kingsport
    Jul 14, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #11
    Fri, Jul 28
    Kingsport
    Jul 28, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #12
    Fri, Aug 11
    Kingsport
    Aug 11, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #13
    Fri, Aug 18
    Kingsport
    Aug 18, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • Weekly Race #14
    Sat, Sep 02
    Kingsport
    Sep 02, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
  • CHAMPION SHIP NIGHT RACE #15
    Sat, Sep 09
    Kingsport
    Sep 09, 8:00 PM
    Kingsport, 2961 N John B Dennis Hwy, Kingsport, TN 37660, USA
bottom of page